Biography

Born from The Pit, Hades has traveled to the ends of the world, and drunken in all cultures. From the height of Berlin to the dawning of mankind, he is known by many titles.
After the dark ages Hades quickly realized that education was his primary focus. His first goal was to travel to the four corners of the world and spread his mission to the churches. Shortly thereafter, he gained his credibility by embracing science as the new religion.
Since then, Hades has continued to travel, focusing on the younger generation, targeting the cause of what is now being perceived as this country’s collapse. From traditional methods to alternative techniques fostering women’s choice, Hades' full endorsements across the media have facilitated his invention, ingenuity, and success. He has become revered through the intricacies of plunder, mayhem, and the secret combinations of men and women everywhere. Most of his loyal followers stand accountable to no one.
His previous works include: The great tower, The fall of Man, Prisoner of Paradise, All Fifty Shades of Gray, and Inferno.


Books by Hades

Dead Awake (book) by Hades

With nothing in common, love sets the trap and they have everything to lose . . . For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir of a dying man as he hopes for beauty in the face of insurmountable odds and attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? True love. But what makes life worth dying?

0
987 views