Biography

WD Jackson is a crime and horror/thriller writer from the UK obsessed with all things thrilling.

He has written the bestselling supernatural thriller Red Light, the Hollywood-based horror/thriller Slasher, as well as horror short What's Yours Is Mine.

His new release Demons, the first in a new London-based crime series featuring Detective Inspector Graves, is out now.


Books by WD Jackson

Demons - Book cover

A page turning new London crime-thriller in the tradition of 'Eeny Meeny' and 'Pop Goes the Weasel' by M. J. Arlidge, 'One by One' and 'The Caller' by Chris Carter and the 'Tom Thorne' series by Mark Billingham. When a bloody corpse is discovered in a North London park, Detective Inspector Daniel Graves is the man on task to the killer. With no clues and no suspects it seems like a dead end.

0
629 views
Slasher (book) by WD Jackson

When a vicious killer mimics Hollywood slasher movies, the brutal murders force Detective Joshua Matthews to overcome his past, as rising starlet Kiralee Martinson finds herself directly in the crosshairs.

0
1131 views