Image Did Not Load!Looking for the next fiction book to read? Looking for a great novel to enjoy reading? This directory of fiction books written by talented authors, novelists and writers will satisfy all tastes and readers. Whether you are after adventure, romance, suspense, thriller, mystery and paranormal novels and stories, you will find it all in here at humanmade.net
by / PE Peru
0

Holly Ferguson wasn’t expecting adventure, mystery, romance and magic, but that’s exactly what she got. On what is supposed to be a relaxing vacation to Paradise Island, Bahamas, Holly is gifted with a fascinating golden ruby pendant found by Mateo, a young man linked to the islands who captures her heart.

425 views

Reflections of a Ruby Pendant - Book cover
by / GB United Kingdom
0

Introducing the cheater and the cheated: Celine is heartbroken, her perfect too-good-to-be-true boyfriend has actually turned out...well...literally too good to be true. So she swears off men for life. Jake can't see what the problem is; she KNEW it was only ever a one night stand so why has his latest conquest turned into such a freak? He's had enough and needs a new challenge.

60 views

If I Were You - Book cover
by / CA Canada
0

This is a novel about love, about time, about meaning. About us as living beings as seen through a different pair of eyes. The body and soul that are, perhaps, not always separable. About mankind’s destiny — if we don’t mess it up. Gatc’hh’en is not of this Earth. He is part machine, part living being.

494 views

Gatc'hh'en's Rite - Book cover
by / US United States
0

Come one come all! Enter a place where socks have feelings, your name can truly change your life and family is all that matters. All these and more await you on our first stop in this Dark & Demented world.

127 views

A Dark & Demented Anthology: Horror Blinks (Vol. 1) - Book cover
by / US United States
0

During World War Two a United States paratrooper sees that evil infected the soul of an entire nation and millions die in Hitler’s extermination camps. Years later, as a police officer, he discovers that evil first begins to grow in a single human heart.

174 views

A Day and a Night - Book cover
by / GB United Kingdom
0

This is a hard boiled thriller. The central character is Grace Chibwana, a young woman with an African father and European mother. Grace is a fighter, toughened by a history of abuse, prostitution and drug taking before she was rescued, rehabilitated and given commando-style training by a group of soldiers of fortune led by her supposedly dead father.

528 views

Innocence: A Grace Chibwana Thriller - Book Cover
by / US United States
0

In this sequel to The Mountain Man's Dog, rustic forester Lehigh Carter fights to clear first his own name, then that of his fiancée, Stacy McBride, as they are accused of murdering the deputy who once made their lives miserable. The murder of popular acting Sheriff Jared Barkley in Clarkesville, a small town in Oregon's Cascade Mountains, puts Lehigh and Stacy's plans to marry on hold when Stacy is arrested for committing the crime.

115 views

The Mountain Man's Bride - Book cover
by / US United States
0

In the small town of Clarkesville, in the heart of the Oregon Cascade Mountains, a humble forester stumbles into the complex world of crooked cops and power-hungry politicians… all because he rescued a stray, injured dog on the highway. Lehigh Carter didn’t really mean to adopt the dog. But his ex-fiancée, Stacy McBride, convinces him to do it, with a promise to help.

97 views

The Mountain Man's Dog - Book cover
by / GB United Kingdom
0

A page turning new London crime-thriller in the tradition of 'Eeny Meeny' and 'Pop Goes the Weasel' by M. J. Arlidge, 'One by One' and 'The Caller' by Chris Carter and the 'Tom Thorne' series by Mark Billingham. When a bloody corpse is discovered in a North London park, Detective Inspector Daniel Graves is the man on task to the killer. With no clues and no suspects it seems like a dead end.

101 views

Demons - Book cover
by / MY Malaysia
0

Albrecht Rademacher is a German industrialist with an evil plan to use genetics to create a virus that can be used in chemicals which will be released to kill millions of people around the world. His main henchman, Ezekiel Adarkwa, an African pirate, mercenary and killer, is a physically tough and ruthless enforcer who carries out all of Rademacher’s plans.

514 views

The Gallant: When The Angels Dare - Book Cover

Pages

A Random Book

Murder In Plain Sight

Murder In Plain Sight (book) by Nikki Broadwell
by Nikki Broadwell