The Brittle Sea

The Brittle Saga Trilogy Book 1

Magda Asparov, a young Ukraine woman, is betrothed to Matthew Turner, a callous American businessman. Magda's passage to America is booked on the Titanic. On the Atlantic crossing, the ship hits an iceberg and Magda is knocked unconscious. Magda awakes onboard her rescue ship and discovers she has lost her memory.

A new personality, Maggie, takes hold and Richard Blackmore, Captain of her rescue ship, falls for her. What follows is a hunt for Magda by unscrupulous means with tragic consequences.

No votes yet


Genre: Fiction > Historical

Listed on:

ISBN: 9798648840355


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.