You are here

Darkness Arising

by Natalie Hancock  GB United Kingdom

February 8, 2013   |    777 reads    |   0 comments

No votes yet
Darkness Arising (book cover)Darkness Arising is the sixth book in the Cursed in Darkness series. Layla is finally free from the nightmares the humans caused and is trying to give everyone the life they deserve, helping them to know their enemies and train to fight against them. With Shade by her side, loving her with more than his touch and body, anything is possible and Layla has never been happier as she prepares everyone for future dangers. Now that the humans are out of the picture, the Shadow Demons are now on the hunt.
However, she is not prepared herself when darkness arises inside the one creature she thought she knew. Someone that could bring down all creatures alike in a matter of seconds, someone who knows everything about her, knows all of her secrets. Knows what she fears most.

About The Author

I'm a talkative, hyperactive writer of Erotic Vampire Paranormal Romance books. I love both reading and writing, and I love listening to loud rock/hardcore music. I was born in Devon, Plymouth in 1991. I didn't stay there for long and moved to Lincoln. I wasn't always a lover of books, I was more an animal person then. I went to University of Lincoln, Riseholme College, where I studied an animal course for two years. It was only when I saw J.K Rowling's, Harry Potter books that I start reading.
Over the years, I read more books, including Twilight and House of Night and soon I became... more

Other books by Natalie Hancock

Dark Shadows (book cover)
Eternal Darkness (book cover)
Darkness Unveiled (book cover)
Ascend from Darkness (book cover)

Add comment