You are here

Jewel-less Crown: Saga of Life

by BS Murthy  IN India

January 9, 2016   |    1,166 reads    |   0 comments

No votes yet

Jewel-less Crown: Saga of Life (book) by BS MurthyThis fascinating saga of life exemplifies the material raise and moral fall of Gautam and Sneha and also the poignant end of the latter and the spiritual rise of the former that is after the fall. Besides, this piquant story depicts the tragic life of their son Suresh Prabhu and his eventual redemption through love for and of Vidya.  
Book One, Artha and Kama, is about conflict and resolution arising out of ambition and achievement, intrigue and betrayal, compulsion and compromise, sleaze and scandal, trial and sentence and regret and remorse spread over eighteen chapters.  
Book Two, Dharma and Moksha, portrays the possibilities of life through repentance and recompense, hope and love, and compassion and contribution leading to the spirituality of materialism in twelve chapters.

Add new comment

Other books by BS Murthy

Prey on the Prowl (book) by BS Murthy
Prey on the Prowl
Mystery & Thrillers
Sundara Kãnda: Hanuman's Odyssey (book) by BS Murthy
Sundara Kãnda: Hanuman's...
Religion and Spirituality
Bhagvad-Gita: Treatise of Self-help (book) by BS Murthy
Bhagvad-Gita: Treatise of...
Religion and Spirituality
Crossing the Mirage - Passing through Youth (book) by BS Murthy
Crossing the Mirage - Passing...