You are here

Reflection of Secrets

by Reyna Hawk  US United States

July 31, 2012   |    1,863 reads    |   0 comments

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Reflection of SecretsJust when Janie had high hopes of getting her life on the right path and finally being happy and free from the Petrilo Crime Family; more tragedies and startling revelations sends her in a direction she never imagined. Janie thought all the trauma and heartbreak the Petrilo's had given her were long gone and she could move on with a new life in Cherokee, NC. However, as many times in Janie's past trouble and sadness lurk in the shadows. The beautiful life Janie has come to love takes a turn leading her right back to where she started; back into the clutches of the Petrilo's.

Reflection of Secrets is book two in the Valentine/Petrilo Series.
Book one: Looking Through Blind Eyes available now at:
Book three: Shattered Visions Haunted Memories TBA

About The Author

I am a 44 year old mother of one son and grandmother to one beautiful little girl. I have been telling stories and writing since I was in my teens. I decided it was time to put these stories on paper and get them published for others to enjoy. This has been an exciting experience and I look forward to this wonderful journey.

Add comment