You are here

Sarah Anne's Faithful Friends

by Cathy Lynn Bryant  US United States

September 1, 2017   |    976 views    |   0 reviews / comments

No votes yet

Sarah Anne's Faithful Friends - Book coverAuthors: Cathy Lynn Bryant and Jessica Marie Dorman

Sarah’s happy life has crumbled. Grieving, once again she accompanies her elderly friend, Mr. Hoyt, to Boston. Not long after they reach their destination a terrible tragedy occurs—leaving Sarah in a quandary and facing a fearsome foe. Even though there are connections, each novel in the series may be read as a stand-alone. {Inspirational, Historical, Romance, Fiction}

Author's Note: 

In writing the Unshakable Faith series, my daughter and I had a unique opportunity to work together. We had great fun researching stories from our own family history along with events from the time in which we were writing. It was challenging at times blending facts and real people with fictional characters. Since we love historical fiction as well as romance, we incorporated both into each novel, while at the same time attempting to make our stories inspirational.

Add New Review / Comment