You are here

Sebastian, the beginning

by TL Travis  US United States

November 21, 2016   |    1,102 reads    |   0 comments

No votes yet

Sebastian, the beginning (book) by TL TravisThe Sebastian Chronicles is a series of 5 Erotic Paranormal Novelettes that will take you through each century since Sebastian Benoit’s Vampiric inception.

In book one Sebastian, the beginning you learn why his maker Isabel chose him to be her mate. Isabel stalked Sebastian even going so far as to watch him satisfy his many lovers. He had a death wish, one that an angry husband would surely have carried out had Isabel not turned him in time.

Sebastian’s hatred for Isabel overshadows the gift she’s given him causing her to doubt her decision. Will he ever learn to love her as much as she loves him?

Add new comment

Other books by TL Travis

The Awakening - Book cover

The Awakening

Horror & Paranormal
The Tryst - Book Cover

The Tryst