Anita Rodgers

Author, Blogger, Novelist

United States


Anita Rodgers is the author of the psychological suspense novel, False Witness, the Scotti Fitzgerald Mystery Series, and the new thriller series, The Dead Dog Trilogy.

She’s a writer, a blogger, a pet mom, a gardener, a cook, and a lover of puzzles. She lives in Southern California with her beloved terrier/poodle Lily and two silly cats, Boodie and Bitzy. And can usually be spotted at Starbucks contemplating the perfect crime over a cup of Sumatra.

She has a serious social media addiction, is obsessed with GIFs, and loves to interact with family, friends, and fans on Facebook and Twitter.

Connect with Anita Rodgers

Blog Facebook X goodreads

Books by Anita Rodgers

Let Dead Dogs Lie by Anita Rodgers - Book cover.

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.