C.A. Hartnell

C.A. Hartnell
United States


C.A. Hartnell is a Las Vegas author of an award-winning series of four historical fiction chapter books for children eight and up. Her four-book series is set in 1950s Southern California and earned a 2013 Mom's Choice Silver Award. This award program is globally recognized for sharing excellence in family-friendly media, products, and services.

Connect with C.A. Hartnell


Books by C.A. Hartnell

Scary Spring: Our Polio Fright of 1955 by C.A. Hartnell - Book cover.
1 view