Joseph Lewis

Author, Novelist

United States


Joseph Lewis has written four books before Caught in a Web: Taking Lives; Stolen Lives; Shattered Lives, and Splintered Lives. Lewis has been in education for 41 years and counting as a teacher, coach, counselor and administrator. He is currently a high school principal and resides in Virginia with his wife, Kim, along with his daughters, Hannah and Emily. His son, Wil, is deceased. His style of writing and his books have been compared to James Patterson and his readers point to outstanding character development. His books keep the reader turning pages and thinking about the characters long after the book has been finished.

Connect with Joseph Lewis

Blog Facebook X goodreads LinkedIn

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.