Lynn Lamb

Author, Filmmaker, Novelist, Screenwriter
United States


Lynn Lamb is the author of the post-apocalyptic Survivor Diaries Series, Opus of the Dead Series, Mechaniclism, and The Oxymoron of Still Life. She is also an independent filmmaker, graphic designer, and scriptwriter.
The explosive Survivor Diaries, the chilling Mechaniclism, and the terrifying Lullaby of the Dead, have made a big bang and a scream on the literary scene. Grab these titles, and don’t miss out on this chart-topping author!

Books by Lynn Lamb

Wanderers on the Winds - Book cover.
1 view
Lullaby of the Dead by Lynn Lamb - Book cover.
1 view
The Beginning at the End of the World by Lynn Lamb - Book cover.
1 view
Monte Vista Village by Lynn Lamb - Book cover.
1 view