You are here

Demons

by WD Jackson  GB United Kingdom

March 8, 2017   |    831 reads    |   0 comments

No votes yet

Demons - Book coverA page turning new London crime-thriller in the tradition of 'Eeny Meeny' and 'Pop Goes the Weasel' by M. J. Arlidge, 'One by One' and 'The Caller' by Chris Carter and the 'Tom Thorne' series by Mark Billingham.

When a bloody corpse is discovered in a North London park, Detective Inspector Daniel Graves is the man on task to the killer. With no clues and no suspects it seems like a dead end. Then another body turns up and this time it looks like it could all be his fault. Has his investigation caused the murderer to strike again? Is he dealing with a serial killer?

As case one gets ever more complicated, a report comes in of another suspicious death but this is nothing like any other Graves has dealt with. All involved are convinced that something supernatural is to blame. A demon.

With two cases on his shoulders and the truth seeming ever out of his grasp, Graves must race against time before both killers, human or otherwise, strike again.

About The Author

WD Jackson is a crime and horror/thriller writer from the UK obsessed with all things thrilling.

He has written the bestselling supernatural thriller Red Light, the Hollywood-based horror/thriller Slasher, as well as horror short What's Yours Is Mine.

His new release Demons, the first in a new London-based crime series featuring Detective Inspector Graves, is out now.

Other books by WD Jackson

Slasher (book) by WD Jackson

Add comment