Demons

by GB United Kingdom
March 8, 2017

No votes yet

Demons - Book coverA page turning new London crime-thriller in the tradition of 'Eeny Meeny' and 'Pop Goes the Weasel' by M. J. Arlidge, 'One by One' and 'The Caller' by Chris Carter and the 'Tom Thorne' series by Mark Billingham.

When a bloody corpse is discovered in a North London park, Detective Inspector Daniel Graves is the man on task to the killer. With no clues and no suspects it seems like a dead end. Then another body turns up and this time it looks like it could all be his fault. Has his investigation caused the murderer to strike again? Is he dealing with a serial killer?

As case one gets ever more complicated, a report comes in of another suspicious death but this is nothing like any other Graves has dealt with. All involved are convinced that something supernatural is to blame. A demon.

With two cases on his shoulders and the truth seeming ever out of his grasp, Graves must race against time before both killers, human or otherwise, strike again.

Add new comment

Books by WD Jackson

Slasher (book) by WD Jackson
Fiction
1,171 views
Demons - Book cover
Fiction
682 views