You are here

Out of Forgotten Ashes (Book Two of the Dragon & Hawk series)

by Jude Johnson  US United States

July 9, 2012   |    1,502 views    |   0 reviews / comments

No votes yet

Out of Forgotten Ashes (Dragon & Hawk series)Out of Forgotten Ashes is a tale of what happens after Happily Ever...Evan Jones has married his beloved Reyna, the mystic Mexican healer he searched for in Book One, Dragon & Hawk. But life on a ranch just outside of Tombstone, Arizona Territory is far from easy. Tragedy darkens their lives first as Evan is badly injured in a flash flood and again with a loss neither can truly bear to discuss. Like many married couples, they retreat to corners of guarded isolation from each other. Their hesitation to talk freely is compounded when people from Evan's colorful past re-enter the present and threaten not only their marriage, but their very lives.

Other books by Jude Johnson

Dragon's Legacy (Book...

Dragon & Hawk (Book One; series)

Dragon & Hawk (Book One;...

Action & Adventure

Add New Review / Comment