You are here

A Week's Worth of Fiction

Volume 1
by Mark Wilkins  US United States

September 20, 2016   |    1,367 views    |   0 reviews / comments

Average: 3.5 (4 votes)

A Week’s Worth of Fiction, Volume 1 (book) by Mark WilkinsThis book has 7 unusual stories of fiction that explores different sides of the genre. From what is going through the mind of a suicide bomber to a teacher on the edge sanity to an everyman who becomes a hero through senseless violence a journey of dark adventures awaits you. If you want stories you will never forget you only need to count to 7.

Author's Note: 

This was the first book I wrote in a series of fiction books. I think the preview story, The Commitment is short but well developed and is more than just a story about a terrorist it has a lot of social commentary on other social issues embeded within it. Fear and Retribution is also really strong and would make a good movie.

Other books by Mark Wilkins

Become The Person You’ve Always Wanted To Be! - Book cover

Become The Person You’ve...

Self help

Add New Review / Comment