Poetry of a Veteran Trilogy Preview

by Villayat Sunkmanitu GB United Kingdom
June 11, 2013

No votes yet
Book Image Did Not Load!This is a preview of all three parts of the Poetry of a Veteran Trilogy:
  • Words of a Wolf
  • The Way of the Wolf
  • Soul of a Wolf
Preview means a 'taster' - not the full versions of these books!
You will find the covers forewords and some of the poems from each of the three books within this preview.
Add new comment

Books by Villayat Sunkmanitu