Reviews by Cat Ellington

Reviews by Cat Ellington: The Complete Anthology, Vol. 8 - Book cover.
The Complete Anthology, Vol. 8
Cat Ellington

22 May, 2022

Reviews by Cat Ellington: The Complete Anthology, Vol. 8, tinted in a concentrated lacquer of Concord Grape, carries on the tradition of its author: comprehensive—and distinctive—literary criticism.

On the pages of this 8th installment in the progressive series, Cat Ellington graces yet another collection of fascinating—and not so fascinating—works of fiction with her one-of-a-kind analyses. Included in this release are her reviews of Girl on Point by Cheryl Guerriero, A Life Removed by Jason Parent, Jar of Hearts by Jennifer Hillier, Not Her Daughter by Rea Frey, Autopsy Room Four by Stephen King, Daughter of Moloka’i by Alan Brennert, The Killer Next Door by Alex Marwood, Animosity by James Newman, and more.

So settle down, why don’t you, and prepare to lose yourself in the analytical creativity of its wondrously original, ever admired, undiluted, pleasantly fun-filled, and incredibly thought-provoking authorship.

Reviews by Cat Ellington. A unique critique.

Author's Notes

We're nearing the end of the Reviews by Cat Ellington series. And book 8—in Concord Grape—is set to release in 2023. Thank you, Quill Pen Ink Publishing!

No votes yet

1 view


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.