You are here

Say it Believe it Live it

by Robin Roberts  CA Canada

May 10, 2016   |    1,385 views    |   0 reviews / comments

No votes yet

Say it Believe it Live it (book) by Robin RobertsThis specially priced bundle contains the first 5 books of the Say It Believe It Live It - series.

* What do I do now
* How to become a Master
* The power of 'I am'
* Get out of your head
* The little human who could

About this series: Short, easy to read and understand. If you want to a little more peace, happiness and joy in your life these are the books you need to read. Robin Roberts releases the words upon the page so that the reader may capture them and create the life of abundance they deserve.

About the Author

Robin Roberts is an Australian Psychic and Medium, currently residing on Vancouver Island off the coast of British Columbia Canada. Over the last 30 yrs she has sought to bring what she terms, 'simple wisdom', into the lives of the people who come to her. The 'SAY IT - BELIEVE IT - LIVE IT' series was written with one simple aim in mind - to provide affordable, easy to... View Robin Roberts Profile

Add New Review / Comment