You are here

Len Boswell


I am the author of five books, including A Grave Misunderstanding, Flicker: A Paranormal Mystery, Skeleton: A Bare Bones Mystery, The Leadership Secrets of Squirrels, and Santa Takes a Tumble. I live in West Virginia with my wife, Ruth, and our two dogs, Shadow and Cinder.

Books by Len Boswell

A Grave Misunderstanding - Book cover

A GRAVE MISUNDERSTANDING, the first in a new series of Simon Grave Mysteries, is a comic spoof of cozy “locked room” mysteries. Detective Simon Grave and his “nearly invisible” partner, Sergeant Barry Blunt, investigate a locked-room mystery with a significant twist: the prime suspects are in the locked room, not the victim, a logic-defying situation that challenges the team at every turn.

Fiction > Mystery & Thrillers