You are here

Crescent City

An Alec Winters Series Book 2
Chariss K. Walker's picture
by Chariss K. Walker  US United States

March 4, 2015   |    2,278 reads    |   0 comments

Average: 5 (2 votes)

Crescent City - Book coverSome see Alec Winters as a breathtaking, amazing angel, a savior. Others see him as a mind-blowing nightmare, the most terrifying demon their minds could ever conjure. Alec Winters roams the gritty streets of New Orleans as hero and protector of the innocent while he annihilates wicked evil-doers in this very dark-fiction, vengeance-driven 4-book thriller series. Get a behind-the-scenes look at sixteen-year-old Alec Winters, a New Orleans teen-jock, before his strange, supernatural transformation in Prelude. Then, continue the series to read Alec’s controversial story when he travels to Mobile Alabama in Port City, and to Melbourne Florida in Harbor City, the last installment in this emotionally-charged series. Not for the faint of heart, not recommended for those under the age of 17.

Add new comment

Other books by Chariss K. Walker

Chakra Basics - Book cover

Chakra Basics

Religion and Spirituality
my name is tookie - Book cover

my name is tookie