You are here

Tell Me When I'm Dead

Steven Ramirez's picture
by Steven Ramirez  US United States

March 6, 2016   |    1,569 views    |   0 reviews / comments

No votes yet

Tell Me When I'm Dead (book) by Steven Ramirez“A hard-hitting splattergore zombie thriller, told by the ultimate antihero” (Travis Luedke).

Thanks to his wife, Holly, recovering alcoholic Dave Pulaski is getting his life back. Then a contagion decimates the town, turning its victims into shrieking flesh-eaters. Now Dave and Holly must find a way to survive. But Dave is this close to drinking again. A woman he cheated with—and no longer human—is after him. The hordes of undead are growing and security forces are outnumbered. Hell has arrived in Tres Marias.

TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD (Book One of TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD) is about an antihero haunted by all the mistakes of his life. Facing a terrifying future, Dave must decide whether to die drunk or fight for those he cares about most. And strength alone won’t be enough—he’ll need Faith. If you like your thrillers dark and fast-paced, then follow Dave and Holly as they fight against looters, paramilitary crazies and the undead.

Other books by Steven Ramirez

Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy by Steven Ramirez.Box Set

Box Set: Tell Me When I'...

Horror & Paranormal
Even The Dead Will Bleed (book) by Steven Ramirez

Even The Dead Will Bleed

Dead Is All You Get (book) by Steven Ramirez

Dead Is All You Get

Mystery & Thrillers

Add New Review / Comment