Dead Is All You Get

Steven Ramirez's picture
by Steven Ramirez US United States
March 6, 2016

Average: 5 (1 vote)

Dead Is All You Get (book) by Steven Ramirez“A shoot first then shoot again horror thriller of the highest order” (Simon Oneill).

After months of fighting the undead ravaging the town of Tres Marias, Dave Pulaski and his wife, Holly, catch a break when Black Dragon Security suddenly shows up to rescue them. But things are about to get worse. The virus is mutating. Now, driven to discover the truth behind the contagion while struggling to protect Holly and those closest to him, Dave is pushed beyond the limits of faith and reason.

DEAD IS ALL YOU GET (Book Two of TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD) combines the best elements of horror, dark fantasy and sci-fi, taking the reader on a relentless, tortured journey of survival that tests the strength of one man’s character and delves into the role Faith plays when he is confronted by the worst kind of evil—the evil in humans. If you like your thrillers dark and fast-paced, then read this mind-blowing sequel. And leave the lights on.

Add new comment

Books by Steven Ramirez

Even The Dead Will Bleed (book) by Steven Ramirez
Dead Is All You Get (book) by Steven Ramirez
Tell Me When I'm Dead (book) by Steven Ramirez
Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy (Box Set) by Steven Ramirez.