Steven Ramirez

Steven Ramirez

Author, Novelist

United States


Steven Ramirez is the author of the horror thriller series Tell Me When I’m Dead. He has also published a number of short stories, as well as a children’s book, and he wrote the screenplay for the horror thriller film ‘Killers.’ To hear about new releases, visit .

Connect with Steven Ramirez

Website Facebook X goodreads

Books by Steven Ramirez

Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy by Steven Ramirez - Box Set.
Even The Dead Will Bleed by Steven Ramirez - Book cover.
Tell Me When I'm Dead by Steven Ramirez - Book cover.
Dead Is All You Get by Steven Ramirez - Book cover.

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.