Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead

The Complete Trilogy


Tell Me When I’m Dead. When a contagion decimates the town of Tres Marias, recovering alcoholic Dave Pulaski, his wife, Holly, and a band of soldiers and civilians must find a way to survive.

Dead Is All You Get. Driven to discover the truth behind the contagion ravaging the town of Tres Marias—while fighting to protect his wife, Holly—Dave Pulaski is pushed beyond the limits of faith and reason.

Even The Dead Will Bleed. While on a mission to rescue an innocent girl and kill the man who devastated his home, dark forces will deliver Dave Pulaski to the brink of Hell.

Author's Notes

Now you can follow Dave Pulaski through three full-length novels as dark forces deliver him to the brink of Hell. Murder, mayhem, and revenge won't be far behind. Better buckle up.

No votes yet

1 view

Genre: Fiction > Horror & Paranormal

Listed on:


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

More by Steven Ramirez

Dead Is All You Get by Steven Ramirez - Book cover.
Mystery & Thrillers
Even The Dead Will Bleed by Steven Ramirez - Book cover.
Mystery & Thrillers

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.