You are here

Lay Lady Lay

The Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy (No.2)
by Ruby Binns-Cagney  GB United Kingdom

November 3, 2013   |    1,694 reads    |   0 comments

Average: 5 (1 vote)
Book Image Did Not Load!**IT’S HERE! The 2nd book in the Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy!!***
Fast paced, sexy, and exciting !!!!
The Detective Macaulay Murders Trilogy picks up the pace - A relentless sadist has put a target on Detective Macaulay's back. The clock is ticking.
Overview of Lay Lady Lay:
One dead blonde. One bomb. One sadist.
Detective Macaulay is not about to quit.

About The Author

Ruby Binns-Cagney is a successful Indie Author who specialises in American police procedural-based crime thrillers.

With accurate factual forensic details, autopsy details and realistic crimes, the "Detective Macaulay" and "FBI Special Agent Benson" series of books are proving to be very popular.

Ruby has an impressive following on Twitter @DetMacaulay
and has a website and blog for more details of her Publishing Company's available services.

... more

Other books by Ruby Binns-Cagney

One For The Money - Book Cover
Six Past Midnight - Book Cover
The Wednesday Wife (book cover)
Dead Drop - Book Cover

Add comment