You are here

Ivan Kuznietsov


Ivan Kuznietsov is an author of "The Mindful Thrift: How to Appreciate What We Have and Save What We Do Not Notice" book. His writing style is a combination of inspirational stories with instructive information. Ivan is currently working on a new book, which is now not officially announced.

In addition to writing books, Ivan Kuznietsov is a certified World Class Manufacturing (Lean) Instructor. Together with the team, he reached the Silver Level Award for the introduction of the World Class Manufacturing system in 2017.

Besides the fact that Ivan teaches others, he continues his studies. He got the following certificates:
Time Mentor (ArcelorMittal University, 2018)
Master of Negotiations (ArcelorMittal University, 2017)
World Class Manufacturing Instructor (ArcelorMittal University, 2016)
Negotiations with Internal Clients (Training for Business, 2015)
Change Management (TMI, 2014)
Leader's Way (Development Training & Consulting, 2014)

Have a question or suggestion for Ivan Kuznietsov?
Join the author on:

Books by Ivan Kuznietsov

The Mindful Thrift - Book cover

THE FIRST BOOK ABOUT THE RESEARCH OF THE INTERRELATION OF MINDFULNESS AND THRIFT. Change is work on yourself. But how can we change? The author suggests basic and accessible practices for making changes in your life. The most important is to realize what we do as often as possible. Between situation (what happens to us) and action (what we do about it) is always a perspective to choose. And what we do with that space ultimately determines our growth.

Non Fiction > Self help